Watch Live Football Online - Your complete guide to watching free live football online.

Watch Live Football Online

Today's Biggest Matches:

Liverpool badgeMan City badge Liverpool v Man City
UK Friendlies
00:00 CET (23:00 GMT)
Standard Liege badgePanathinaikos badge Standard Liege v Panathinaikos
Champions League
19:00 CET (18:00 GMT)
AaB badgeDinamo Zagreb badge AaB v Dinamo Zagreb
Champions League
19:15 CET (18:15 GMT)
SK Sturm Graz badgeHSV badge SK Sturm Graz v HSV LIVE
Friendly
18:00 CET (17:00 GMT)
Feyenoord badgeBesiktas badge Feyenoord v Besiktas
Champions League
19:00 CET (18:00 GMT)
Legia Warsawa badgeCeltic badge Legia Warsawa v Celtic
Champions League
19:45 CET (18:45 GMT)
Grasshoppers badgeLille badge Grasshoppers v Lille LIVE
Champions League
18:00 CET (17:00 GMT)
Karabakh Agdam Baku badgeFC Red Bull Salzburg badge Karabakh Agdam Baku v FC Red Bull Salzburg LIVE
Champions League
16:30 CET (15:30 GMT)
Hannover 96 badge Hannover 96 v Csakvar TK LIVE
Europe Friendlies
15:00 CET (14:00 GMT)

Watch & Bet Live Football Online at Bet365

Bet365 broadcast over 15000 live sporting events each year for registered members, with more being added all the time - all you need to do to start watching the excellent quality coverage of their live football is register for a free account and deposit some funds.
You can watch matches online from the following football leagues live:
  • Italy Italy's Serie A & Serie B
  • Scotland Scottish Premier League
  • Spain Spanish Primera Liga
  • Portugal Portuguese Liga Zon Sagres
  • Germany Germany's Bundesligas
  • Netherlands Holland's Eredivisie
  • France Ligue 1 in France
  • Poland Poland's Ekstraklassa
  • United States United States Major League Soccer
  • Argentina Argentinian Primera Division
  • Belgium Belgium's Jupiler Pro League
  • Bulgaria Bulgaria's A PFG
  • Greece Greece's Super League
  • Brazil Brazilian Serie A
  • France Ligue 1 in France
  • Denmark Denmark Superliga
  • Australia Australia's A-League
  • Japan Japanese J-League
  • China China Super League
  • Russia Russia Premier League
  • Mexico Mexico's Primera Division
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Copa Sudamerica
  • Copa Libertadores
  • CONCACAF Champions League
Click here for more information

The Latest Big Match Goals

Inter Milan badgeMan Utd badge
  • Inter Milan 0 - 0 Man Utd
  • Today's Matches - Watch Live Football Online for Free - All Match Times CET

    15:00Europe FriendliesHannover 96 badge Hannover 96 v Csakvar TK LIVE
    16:30Champions LeagueKarabakh Agdam Baku badge FC Red Bull Salzburg badgeKarabakh Agdam Baku v FC Red Bull Salzburg LIVE
    18:00FriendlySK Sturm Graz badge HSV badgeSK Sturm Graz v HSV LIVE
    18:00Champions LeagueGrasshoppers badge Lille badgeGrasshoppers v Lille LIVE
    19:00Champions LeagueStandard Liege badge Panathinaikos badgeStandard Liege v Panathinaikos
    19:00Champions LeagueFeyenoord badge Besiktas badgeFeyenoord v Besiktas
    19:15Champions LeagueAaB badge Dinamo Zagreb badgeAaB v Dinamo Zagreb
    19:45Champions LeagueLegia Warsawa badge Celtic badgeLegia Warsawa v Celtic

    Tomorrow's Matches - Watch Live Football Online for Free - All Match Times CET

    00:00UK FriendliesLiverpool badge Man City badgeLiverpool v Man City